Add a 'Clear/Wipe List' button
This would remove all current selections in the list. I often find im trying an idea for a list and come to find that I do not like the overall composition of the list and want to start over. Currently, I either have to remove units one-by-one or start a new roster, input the points-blah, blah.
Yup, this would be useful :)
A thought. Perhaps add the ability for the 'Remove' button to clear below a branch of what is selected. Currently, if a unit is selected then remove is pressed, the unit will be cleared. So how about we follow up that ability. I.E. if the 'Troops' Branch is selected and 'remove' is pressed, all troops are removed and if 'Primary Detatchment' is selected and 'remove' is pressed, all units under that detachment are removed.